Sword Art Online Anime Review

Sword Art Online (Japanese: ソードアート・オンライン Sōdo Āto Onrain?)

The first virtual game world, and the setting of the first story arc. The world takes the form of a giant floating castle called Aincrad, with 100 floors in it. Each floor has a medieval-themed setting and a dungeon with a boss, which has to be defeated before players can advance to the next higher floor. Like most RPGs, it implements a level-based system. However, after the beta testing, the game’s creator activated a system to trap the players inside the game, unable to log out; if players die in-game, or the helmets they used are removed, a strong electromagnetic pulse is emitted to kill their real bodies.



You can get all parts of the series by clicking on the links below! For part 1, 2 , 3, 4!
Part 1- Sword Art Online DVD I: Aincrad Part 1

Part 2-Sword Art Online (S.A.O.) DVD 2: Aincrad Part 2

Part 3-Sword Art Online DVD Volume 3 Fairy Dance Part 3

Part 4-Sword Art Online DVD 4: Fairy Dance Part 4


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s